Evenfall – Taking The Sealed Passage (2016)

The album Evenfall – Taking The Sealed Passage (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, April 9th, 2016 at 11:13 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic / Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 104 Mb

1. Dusk 02:09
2. A Cry for Help 06:11
3. These Moments of Truth 05:24
4. Dreaming Tomorrow’s Nightmare 04:35
5. Kill Blow 04:02
6. From Filth We Rise 04:48
7. The Seal We Break 05:37
8. There and Back Again 06:05
9. When It Goes 08:49


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,