Element Of Chaos – A New Dawn (2016)

The album Element Of Chaos – A New Dawn (2016) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, April 28th, 2016 at 9:43 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Avant-Garde / Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 130 Mb

01. The Second Dawn Of Hiroshima
02. Idiots Lose Control
03. Just A Ride
04. Nothing But Death
05. Mutant Circus Manifesto
06. Coming Home
07. The Harmony Concept
08. Epiphany
09. A New Dawn
10. Sons Of The Atom
11. Epiphany (Paternoise Remix)
12. The Butterfly Effect (Remastered)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review