Doom – Still Can’t The Dead (2016)

The album Doom – Still Can’t The Dead (2016) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, April 4th, 2016 at 11:47 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Japan
Size: 123 Mb

01. Introduce 99s Life… Getting Lies 02:56
02. All Your Fears 08:51
03. The Folly And Splice 06:47
04. Still Can’t The Dead 09:11
05. Siesta… 05:39
06. Which One…!? 05:55
07. All That Is Gone 06:13
08. Ibiza 02:24
09. Never Seen… The God 06:33


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,

Leave a Reply