Circle Unbroken “Vincere” (2016)

The album Circle Unbroken “Vincere” (2016) of Gothic Metal, Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, April 22nd, 2016 at 14:58 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Gothic / Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Belgium
Size: 90 Mb

1. Portrait
2. Black Fire
3. Odyssey
4. The Call
5. There’s More
6. Warrior’s Wife Lament
7. Painless Disease
8. Insomnia
9. Vampire
10. City Lost


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review