Chalice Of Suffering – For You I Die (2016)

The album Chalice Of Suffering – For You I Die (2016) of Funeral Doom Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, April 28th, 2016 at 9:57 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Funeral Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 170 Mb

1. Darkness 10:04
2. Who Will Cry 09:40
3. For You I Die 07:25
4. Alone 08:43
5. Screams Of Silence 09:02
6. Cumha Do Mag Shamhrain 02:40
7. Fade Away 01:45
8. Fallen 13:08
9. Void 11:21


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: