Beholder – Reflections (2016)

The album Beholder – Reflections (2016) of Power Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, April 27th, 2016 at 13:43 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Power / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 132 Mb

01. Frozen Steps of Utoya
02. I. Machine
03. Heal the Wounds
04. Host
05. Dance Macabre
06. Breathe in the Silence
07. Killing Time
08. Army of One
09. My Revolution
10. Speak to Me


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review