Ashes Of Nowhere – Emptiness (2015)

The album Ashes Of Nowhere – Emptiness (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, April 2nd, 2016 at 22:23 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Post-Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 122 Mb

1. Empty World 7:06
2. Journey in the Abyss of Emptiness 7:13
3. Finest Pain 8:03
4. Blind 7:29
5. Grains of Sand 7:42
6. Lullaby for the Dead 9:53
7. Buried 6:31


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review