And Harmony Dies – Totenamt (2016)

The album And Harmony Dies – Totenamt (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, April 20th, 2016 at 21:31 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Avant-Garde Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 147 Mb

01. The Day Of The Spring Breeze
02. Sometimes
03. The Fragility Of A Moment (Intermezzo)
04. Birthday
05. Tears Like Promises
06. Alone (Intermezzo)
07. Ultimate Letter
08. Another Ending Fairytale
09. Memories Of Velvet Snow
10. The Cut


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review