Ahtme – The Demonization (2016)

The album Ahtme – The Demonization (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, April 4th, 2016 at 11:26 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Technical Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 102 Mb

01. A New Fire
02. James’ Penis (Lyseria)
03. Trainwreck
04. The Sentinel’s Order
05. The Demonization
06. Defeat Zeke
07. Synaptic Disconnection
08. Ream Dream
09. Humanity Laid To Rest
10. Blood Turned To Saline


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,