Act Of God – Deception Of Freedom (2016)

The album Act Of God – Deception Of Freedom (2016) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, April 6th, 2016 at 21:07 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Czech Republic
Size: 112 Mb

01. Corvine Hair
02. Still Unbroken
03. New Generation
04. Aiming High
05. Love & Misery
06. Flashpoint
07. Deception
08. Written In Blood
09. Time Flies So Fast
10. Look Into Face
11. About The Moon


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review