Void Moon – Deathwatch (2016)

The album Void Moon – Deathwatch (2016) of Doom Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, March 28th, 2016 at 8:49 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 110 Mb

01. Rivers Of The Moon
02. Where The Sleeper Lies Awake
03. Assassin Of An Age
04. Cathedral Parkway
05. Of Such Is The Desert Born
06. Out Of The Well
07. Lacus Doloris
08. Deathwatch
09. Garden Of Sorrow


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,