The Great Wound – Voices Of Regret (2016)

The album The Great Wound – Voices Of Regret (2016) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, March 21st, 2016 at 12:48 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Black / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Spain
Size: 107 Mb

01. Substract The Light 04:47
02. The Shadows Behind Us 05:14
03. The Scarecrow 05:22
04. Uncanny Valley 05:16
05. Unpredictable Mass 05:06
06. Look Beyond What You See 02:34
07. Defiance Of Existence 05:01
08. The Darkest Sun 05:17
09. Cultures Of The Past 04:19
10. Temple Of Wrath 01:49


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: