The Artifice – The Artifice (2016)

The album The Artifice – The Artifice (2016) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, March 25th, 2016 at 10:27 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Switzerland
Size: 80 Mb

1. Jihad 03:46
2. Ballet of the Bane 03:54
3. Tools of the Trade 03:28
4. Tribunal 05:33
5. Inexorable 04:10
6. Soft Target 04:31
7. Extralegal Execution 04:52
8. Concrete Cathedral 05:28


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: