Syphilic – The Indicted States Of America (2016)

The album Syphilic – The Indicted States Of America (2016) of Brutal Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, March 10th, 2016 at 8:26 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 101 Mb

01. PreParation H 04:45
02. NDA 21Z 01:28
03. Call Me God 05:48
04. Knock, Knock, Knock, Boom 03:21
05. Uncle Bucky 05:15
06. Both Dead 04:57
07. Bullet Proof Vest & Sobriety Tests 03:14
08. Six in a Row, Gotta Go 05:17
90. Don’t Sweat It (Have a Nice Day) 02:51
10. Can’t Corner Dorner 05:58


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,