Svarti Loghin – De Överjordiska (2016)

The album Svarti Loghin – De Överjordiska (2016) of Atmospheric Black Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, March 3rd, 2016 at 5:03 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 108 Mb

01. Anthem of the Sun
02. Vakuum I (Hit Förmår Sig Ingen Lyster)
03. Vakuum II (Misantropins Väg)
04. Threshold of a Dream
05. Ascension to the Stars I (Channeling the Void)
06. Ascension to the Stars II (Leaving This World Behind)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review