Sexton’s Orchids – Scarma (2016)

The album Sexton’s Orchids – Scarma (2016) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, March 7th, 2016 at 10:35 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Technical / Progressive Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Spain
Size: 120 Mb

01. Scar’s Remembrance
02. Inkiller
03. Beloved Tormentor
04. Net of Lies
05. Bone Exposed
06. The Sweet Delight of Hatred
07. Fading of the Grace
08. Sparks in the Water
09. Fleeting Lights
10. Wrath of Manking
11. Dead Flowers in Your Memory
12. Insomnia
13. Walking the Serpent Path
14. A Thousand Bleeding Dawns


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review