Rotten Sound “Abuse To Suffer” (2016)

The album Rotten Sound “Abuse To Suffer” (2016) of Death Metal, Grindcore musical genre was posted on Wednesday, March 9th, 2016 at 10:33 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal / Grindcore
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 100 Mb

01. Lazy Asses
02. Intellect
03. Fear of Shadows
04. Trashmonger
05. Crooked
06. Time for the Fix
07. Slave to the Rats
08. Brainwashed
09. Cannon Fodder
10. Yellow Pain
11. Machine
12. The Clerk
13. Caged
14. Retaliation
15. Inhumane Treatment
16. Extortion and Blackmail


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review