Rat King Oligarchy “Crowns” (2016)

The album Rat King Oligarchy “Crowns” (2016) of Death Metal, Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, March 10th, 2016 at 8:12 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Black / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Canada
Size: 95 Mb

01. From Bleeding Skies 04:43
02. Betrothed And Bereft 03:01
03. Servitude 04:17
04. Black Sea Of Ruin 04:46
05. The Apostate 02:55
06. Godslayer 06:38
07. Kuroi Uzu, The Curse Eternal 03:53
08. Edge Of The Pit 03:43
09. Fractured Crown 07:07


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review