Nidhöggr “Ragnarök” (2016)

The album Nidhöggr “Ragnarök” (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, March 24th, 2016 at 5:32 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 81 Mb

1. Angrboða
2. Malice Striker
3. The Raid Of Lindisfarne
4. Turn To Ash
5. Cold
6. The Wolves
7. Ragnarök
8. The Nine
9. Sacrificial Bloodshed


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,