Nerville – The Grand Design (2016)

The album Nerville – The Grand Design (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, March 31st, 2016 at 9:34 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Poland
Size: 171 Mb

01. Cassini
02. Quadrilateral Circle
03. It’s Only Rain
04. Rotten Wings
05. Billion Grains Of Sand
06. Intermission
07. My Choice
08. Self Is An Illusion
09. Pale Blue Dot
10. Outro


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,