Necronomicon – Advent Of The Human God (2016)

The album Necronomicon – Advent Of The Human God (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, March 16th, 2016 at 12:49 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Canada
Size: 99 Mb

01. Into the Descent 01:18
02. Advent of the Human God (The Heart of Darkness) 05:27
03. Necronomicon – The Golden Gods (The Blood of Ages) 04:13
04. Okkultis Trinity 02:27
05. Unification of the Four Pillars 03:27
06. Crown of Thorns 04:30
07. The Fjord 04:39
08. Gaia 02:43
09. I Bringer of Light 04:04
10. Innocence and Wrath (Celtic Frost cover) 01:08
11. Alchemy of the Avatar 05:14


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,