Murder Spree “Time To Rise Up” (2015)

The album Murder Spree “Time To Rise Up” (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, March 15th, 2016 at 11:54 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 45 Mb

1. W.O.T. / Fading Away
2. No Rest For The Wicked
3. Six-Pack Tsunami Attack
4. Cerveza On The Beach
5. A New Hope
6. Hipster Vs. Thrasher
7. False
8. Time To Rise Up


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,