Master “An Epiphany Of Hate” (2016)

The album Master “An Epiphany Of Hate” (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, March 1st, 2016 at 3:53 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 125 Mb

01. Subdue The Politician
02. Fiction Soon Becomes Reality
03. Face Your Fear
04. Just Be Yourself
05. Just Take My Right Arm
06. An Epiphany Of Hate
07. It’s Clearly Eden
08. The People Of The Damned
09. Senses All Will Be Controlled
10. Red Alert
11. Murderous Insights
12. The Face Of Independence


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,