Laurasia Awaits Us – Lifesongs (2016)

The album Laurasia Awaits Us – Lifesongs (2016) of Doom Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, March 28th, 2016 at 10:55 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Doom / Post-Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 110 Mb

01. A Song For The Mind 06:52
02. Grief 07:38
03. Distorted Perception 03:58
04. Awakening 06:51
05. Time To Leave 09:34
06. The Aftermath 08:57


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review