Kchuttnbruntza – Kill All Kings (2016)

The album Kchuttnbruntza – Kill All Kings (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, March 1st, 2016 at 11:49 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Austria
Size: 88 Mb

01. Destroy The Church Of Jehova 06:52
02. Svurt 04:42
03. I Am Your Satan 03:48
04. Kill All Kings 04:02
05. Suicide King 06:54
06. The Power Of Kchuttnbruntza 03:42
07. After Show 06:28


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review