Hope For The Dying – Legacy (2016)

The album Hope For The Dying – Legacy (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, March 1st, 2016 at 11:54 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive / Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 120 Mb

01. Aurora
02. Setting Sun
03. Flame Forged
04. Narcissus
05. Nemesis
06. Trenches
07. Wretched Curse
08. Wander No More
09. Legacy
10. Adamantine


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review