Havocation “The Fault In Our Kind” (2015)

The album Havocation “The Fault In Our Kind” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, March 15th, 2016 at 11:21 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 95 Mb

1. Commanders Of Chaos
2. The Sleeping Army
3. Snakes Of Medusa
4. (Hypo)Critical Warfare
5. Semper Fi
6. Poltergeist
7. Contaminated
8. Nucelar Aid
9. God Is Hate


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review