Hateful Tomorrow – Evade (2010)

The album Hateful Tomorrow – Evade (2010) of Depressive Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, March 5th, 2016 at 10:59 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Depressive Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 98 Mb

1. Calling The Outcome 09:10
2. Painful, Cold 08:40
3. Weave My Veins 08:54
4. My Key To Aeon 03:53
5. Your Soul Will Be Raped (Demo 2008 ) 07:05
6. The Forgotten Ashes (Demo 2008 ) 06:18


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review