Fleshgore – Denial Of The Scriptures (2016)

The album Fleshgore – Denial Of The Scriptures (2016) of Brutal Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, March 12th, 2016 at 9:55 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Technical / Brutal Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Ukraine
Size: 90 Mb

01. Talk To Me About God 4:23
02. Inception Of Incursion 3:39
03. Stop The Possessor 3:01
04. Killing Relapse 4:36
05. Forgotten Knowledge 3:04
06. Bloody Hands Of Aggressor 3:57
07. New Ordeal Comes Into The World 5:24
08. Numinosum 2:39
09. Denial Of The Scriptures 5:49
10. Gorging On Mucus And Bile (Pyaemia Cover) 2:46


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review


Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,