Far Behind The Flame – Kintsukuroi [ep] (2015)

The album Far Behind The Flame – Kintsukuroi [ep] (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, March 16th, 2016 at 3:34 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: France
Size: 70 Mb

01. Dead-Born 03:26
02. They Heard Me Falling 03:47
03. The Crowned Corpse In The Attic 07:18
04. Death & Love 05:20
05. East Of The Sun 04:59
06. Bleeding Lights 02:08
07. Oublie-toi 03:19


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review