Fallen Symphony – Moonspell (2015)

The album Fallen Symphony – Moonspell (2015) of Gothic Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, March 16th, 2016 at 3:57 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Gothic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Uruguay
Size: 131 Mb

01. The Night Of The Hunters
02. Moonspell
03. The Windmaid
04. Alter Ego
05. Rebellion
06. The King Of Mycenae Pt. I
07. The King Of Mycenae Pt. II
08. Apollo’s Inferno
09. In Forest Depths
10. Wrath Of Thunder
11. Delusion


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review