Convulse “Cycle Of Revenge” (2016)

The album Convulse “Cycle Of Revenge” (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, March 15th, 2016 at 11:35 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR192kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 45 Mb

1. Cycle Of Revenge
2. God Is You
3. Pangaea
4. Fractured Pieces
5. Nature Of Humankind
6. Ever Flowing Stream
7. War
8. Into The Void


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,