Боянов Гимн – Полуночный Край (2016)

The album Боянов Гимн – Полуночный Край (2016) of Folk Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, March 30th, 2016 at 9:24 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Folk Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 100 Mb

01. Дорога
02. Зелье
03. Лада
04. Леший
05. Финист
06. Кем Ты Был
07. Метель
08. Соловей
09. Реки И Озёра
10. Миленький Ты Мой
11. Волга


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: