Boudika – Boudika (2015)

The album Boudika – Boudika (2015) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, March 13th, 2016 at 3:52 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Argentina
Size: 125 Mb

01. Forgotten Hope
02. Dark Side
03. Mother Of Dragons
04. Fire With Fire
05. Mystic River
06. Winter Wolves
07. Lady Of The Lake
08. Dark Waters
09. The End Of Sorrow
10. Fallen Angel


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,