Black Goat – Explosive Waves Of Apocalyptic War [demo] (2015)

The album Black Goat – Explosive Waves Of Apocalyptic War [demo] (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, March 22nd, 2016 at 5:25 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR256kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 62 Mb

1. Witches Sabbath 02:11
2. Spirits Of Evil 03:21
3. Ready To Explode 01:16
4. Total Destruicao 03:06
5. Dominos Of Death 02:52
6. Bloody Vomit 02:49
7. Under Narcosis Of Death 04:53
8. The Bleeding Rotten Flesh 04:58
9. Triumph Of Death (Hellhammer Cover) 07:35


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review