Backhill “Shadow Man” (2015)

The album Backhill “Shadow Man” (2015) of Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, March 15th, 2016 at 11:25 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy Metal,
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 98 Mb

1. Shadow Man
2. She Said
3. Rich Inside
4. Jaakko And The Beanstalk
5. Morning Sun
6. For The White Flag
7. Living In A Lie
8. On Burned Ground
9. Time Won’t Wait Your Crying
10. Little Lighthouse


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,