Aornos – Mors Sola (2016)

The album Aornos – Mors Sola (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, March 19th, 2016 at 11:12 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Hungary
Size: 142 Mb

01. Into the Night
02. A Dream
03. Lone
04. Oblivion
05. The Die is Cast
06. Where Hate and Lightning Truth Born
07. From the Nameless’ Pit
08. Dysangelium
09. Quasar


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,