Abrasantia “Forgotten Rituals” (2015)

The album Abrasantia “Forgotten Rituals” (2015) of Gothic Metal, Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, March 14th, 2016 at 10:36 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Gothic / Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Argentina
Size: 145 Mb

1. The Lost Empire
2. My Black Swan
3. Desierto De Lágrimas
4. Conjuro De Amor (Feat. Martín Cura & Pablo Pitola)
5. Winter
6. Tótem De Invierno (Feat. Pedro Pablo Farante)
7. Vuélveme A Mirar
8. Memories Of Blood
9. More Than Anything
10. Orpheus Song
11. Flor De Elis
12. Until The End Of Time (Feat. Pedro Pablo Farante)
13. Abrasantia
14. Blood On My Pillow


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review