Abandoned By Light “The Angel Experiment” (2016)

The album Abandoned By Light “The Angel Experiment” (2016) of Depressive Black Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, March 29th, 2016 at 4:25 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Depressive Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 160 Mb

1. Fire Paved Skies Darken
2. The Angel Experiment
3. The Last Of Us
4. Waking To A World Of Deepening Nightmares
5. Nearing The Darkened Stars
6. Burying Myself In Blood Soaked Sands
7. Ghosts In The Lake Reach To The Soul
8. Mine Dying Light
9. Howling Wolves On Forest Cliffs
10. Paradise Lost As Harmony Breaks


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review