Vargafrost “Honour, Blood, Spirit And Love” (2016)

The album Vargafrost “Honour, Blood, Spirit And Love” (2016) of Atmospheric Black Metal, Pagan Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, February 20th, 2016 at 6:45 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric Black / Pagan Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: New Zealand
Size: 135 Mb

01. The Great Carven Stones 07:49
02. Völvaress 04:13
03. Odin’s Sacrifice 03:41
04. Honour, Blood, Spirit and Love 05:42
05. The Light of Baldr 04:53
06. Víðarr Arising 05:17
07. Dis Forvitin 04:43
08. Ask and Embla 05:22
09. The Ravens 03:10
10. Thursmegin 05:06
11. The Return 05:12


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: