Ulgard “From The Northmen’s Cry” (2016)

The album Ulgard “From The Northmen’s Cry” (2016) of Atmospheric Black Metal, Folk Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, February 12th, 2016 at 10:33 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric Folk / Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 133 Mb

01. Overture To The Past 02:30
02. From The Rocks 07:53
03. A Small Green Space Upon Earth 03:30
04. From The Northmen’s Cry 06:16
05. Zohungaar 11:25
06. The Gift Of Rain 05:01
07. The Counseling Of The Stray Singer 07:46
08. The Slumbering Path 01:49
09. Gates Of Ýdalir 10:16


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,