The Resistance “Coup De Grace” (2016)

The album The Resistance “Coup De Grace” (2016) of Death Metal, Groove Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, February 8th, 2016 at 11:33 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Groove / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 107 Mb

01. Death March
02. I Welcome Death
03. Smallest Creep
04. Violator
05. Felony
06. Death Blow
07. Resolution
08. World Order
09. Enslavement
10. Art Of Murder
11. For The Venom
12. The Drowning
13. As It All Came Down


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review