Sworn Amongst “Under A Titan Sky” (2016)

The album Sworn Amongst “Under A Titan Sky” (2016) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, February 4th, 2016 at 11:26 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 116 Mb

01. Wraith
02. Torn Asunder
03. Degredation, Genesis
04. Under a Titan Sky
05. Ruins of Our Own Construction
06. Kolim Nem
07. The Resistance
08. Through the Eyes of the Decimated
09. Laments
10. Low
11. The Ash of Your Demise (Bonus Re-Issue)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review