Sulferon “Havoc Invocatum” (2015)

The album Sulferon “Havoc Invocatum” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, February 16th, 2016 at 15:32 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Greece
Size: 80 Mb

01. Awakened I Am
02. Thy Word Denied Yet Again
03. Havoc Invocatum
04. Skullcrushing Blackstorm
05. Equimanthorn (Bathory Cover)
06. The Day He Rises
07. By The Sign Of The Baphomet
08. Valley Of Bones (πάναιμο)
09. Ablaze In The Glory Of The Beast


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,