Sue’s Idol “Six Sick Senses” (2016)

The album Sue’s Idol “Six Sick Senses” (2016) of Dark Metal, Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, February 16th, 2016 at 10:36 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Dark Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 113 Mb

01. Six Sick Senses
02. DMO
03. Halls of Mourning
04. Scion Pariah
05. Kill or Be Killed
06. Luna Sees
07. Metal Octane
08. Gears of War
09. Taste This Evil
10. A Minor Requiem
11. Lady Painted Death


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,