Shadowland “Through The Curtain Of Falling Leaves” (2015)

The album Shadowland “Through The Curtain Of Falling Leaves” (2015) of Atmospheric Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, February 27th, 2016 at 9:21 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric Black Metal
Format: mp3 | VBR241kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 106 Mb

1. Last August Rain 09:12
2. Dead Soul 06:27
3. Victoria 05:07
4. Victoria (part 2) 06:06
5. Fright Of Coming Winter 06:04
6. Non-existent Skyline 08:57
7. Through The Curtain Of Falling Leaves 09:04
8. Cold Autumn Wind 06:58


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review