Product Of Hate “Buried In Violence” (2016)

The album Product Of Hate “Buried In Violence” (2016) of Groove Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, February 5th, 2016 at 9:44 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Groove / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 105 Mb

01. Kill. You. Now.
02. Annihilation
03. As Your Kingdom Falls
04. Blood Coated Concrete
05. Monster
06. Buried In Violence
07. Vindicare
08. Nemesis
09. Revolution Of Destruction
10. Unholy Manipulator
11. Perry Mason


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,