Metal Castle “The Battle For Metal Island” (2014)

The album Metal Castle “The Battle For Metal Island” (2014) of Folk Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, February 17th, 2016 at 9:50 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Folk Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 119 Mb

1. Fire The Cannons (Now!)
2. March Of The River Gordons
3. Time Trevor
4. “Damn, Haxoy!”
5. Battle (Over The Bridge)
6. Queen Bee
7. Garden Grahams
8. The Town Of Wild West Town
9. Hygiene Hyway
10. Napoleonic Time Meth Addict
11. Welcome To The Breakfast Of Evil
12. The Holy Land
13. My Life Is Better (With This Beard And Fine Wine)
14. Peter’s Trip
15. I’m So Bloody Rich
16. Into The Roomz


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review