Megadriver “Gaming Hell” (2016)

The album Megadriver “Gaming Hell” (2016) of Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, February 14th, 2016 at 4:00 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Brazil
Size: 137 Mb

01. The Way Of The Assassin (Assassin’s Creed)
02. Revolution – Main Theme (Assassin’s Creed III)
03. Sons Of Liberty – Main Theme (Metal Gear Solid 2)
04. Title Theme (GTA Vice City)
05. Streets Of Desolation (Batman NES)
06. Gang-Plank Galleon (Donkey Kong Country)
07. Fire (TMNT Arcade)
08. Wings Of Liberty – Power Metal (Starcraft II)
09. Maximum Carnage
10. Still Alive – Power Metal (Portal)
11. Out Of Darkness – Power Metal (Devil May Cry 4)
12. Get To The Choppa (Tiger Heli)
13. Area 7 (Blaster Master)
14. Warriors Of Metal (Metal Warriors)
15. Brazil Stage (Sonic Fighters 2)
16. Song Of The Lonely Mountain – Power Metal (The Hobbit)
17. El Origen De La Oscuridad


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,