Медведь “Вставайте Сильные С Нами” (2016)

The album Медведь “Вставайте Сильные С Нами” (2016) of Folk Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, February 15th, 2016 at 10:16 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Folk Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 91 Mb

01. Медведь 05:15
02. Меч Ария 04:19
03. Там, Где Леса… 03:33
04. Вствайте Сильные С Нами 04:32
05. Авангард 03:53
06. От Сердца К Небу 04:22
07. Щит Руси 03:29
08. Славянский Воин 04:17
09. Восход 06:16


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review